FAQ

Is anyone else able to see my content?

Whether anyone else can view your content depends on how you use Napp and the settings you choose. You can use the web viewer on e.g. your website and thereby allow all your website visitors to see your publications. You can also choose to make your app content publicly available to all users of your Napp solution. If the content you publish only should be available to certain people, you simple choose which of your Teams that should have access when you upload the publication. Accessibility also depends on whether you have purchased the standard app or the dedicated app. With the standard app users always have to log in, whereas the dedicated app can be accessed without login.